Digital Collaboration

The digital collaboration of teams requires novel tools and solutions that support employee communication regardless of distance or time differences. The more team members work together on a project, the more important is good coordination and communication.

Innovative collaboration concepts enable your employees and customers to use the system in a personalized way, revolutionizing collaboration in conference and meeting rooms.

A special form of collaboration is the so-called telepresence, which comes very close to a real meeting and surpasses video or telephone conference technology in this respect. Telepresence is a combination of room design and technology. Everything is perfectly coordinated to enable immersive collaboration. In addition to the high-quality transmission of video and sound, another core function of telepresence is the dynamic sharing and editing of content.

Our partners for Unified Communication:

Digitale Zusammenarbeit

DTEN D7 & DTEN ON – digital Whiteboards for Zoom

These all-in-one solutions combine the power of interactive whiteboards with the software-based video conference room solution Zoom Rooms to create a digital whiteboard for Zoom. Thanks to the pre-installed Zoom software, participation in meetings is intuitive. The DTEN whiteboards provide users with high quality video conferencing in 4K quality and at the same time allow collaborative editing of content on the interactive touch display. On the digital whiteboard, content can be shared, created, edited and sent.

Huddly Canvas_Whiteboarding

Huddly Canvas – the smart whiteboard camera

The Huddly Canvas is a smart camera that facilitates the use of whiteboards in video conferences. With the help of a whiteboard, ideas can be developed together and problems can be solved. This camera makes the intuitive tool available to remote teams and revolutionizes digital collaboration. The Huddly Canvas is recognized as a whiteboard camera in teams and zoom rooms, so the whiteboard can be used quickly during team meetings. The AI function of the camera improves the whiteboard image. Disturbing elements such as shadows, shine or other people are faded out of the image, while the colors of the markers are intensified. This makes it easier for absent participants to read the content on the whiteboard, contribute their ideas and fully participate in the conversation.

Lifesize Kaptivo - the digital whiteboard camera system

Lifesize Kaptivo is a digital whiteboard camera system and turns any whiteboard into an intelligent digital collaboration tool. Whiteboard content can be shared, modified and stored. Written content is captured in real time and when connected to Lifesize Share, it is automatically sent to meeting participants in remote locations. Share your content live not only in conjunction with Lifesize Share, but also through third-party systems and platforms or your web browser or through Zoom, Cisco and other vendors.

Lifesize Kaptivo Meeting
Polycom Pano

Poly Pano – wireless content sharing with Poly

Poly Pano enables efficient work through a fast connection and easiest digital content sharing. It offers up to four participants at the same time the possibility of sharing contents. Content sharing is possible via Miracast, Airplay or the Poly Pano app and is therefore intuitive and fast. Of particular interest is the compatibility with interactive touch displays, which allows content to be edited directly on the screen and notes to be shared and saved via the whiteboard.

Yealink CTP20 Touch Panel - Digital whiteboarding with Yealink devices

With the Yealink CTP20 Touch Panel in combination with the Yealink video conferencing systems, the user can use the whiteboarding function. This interactive screen allows participants to make handwritten sketches or notes during the video conference and share and collaborate on them.

Yealink Whiteboarding

Would you like to get advice? We will be pleased to contact you by phone!

Just leave your contact details and we will call you back





    Subject:

    By using this form you agree to the storage and processing of your data by this website.

    Contact by telephone

    Germany: +49 40 180 424 740 0
    Switzerland: +41 44 515 956 0
    Austria: +43 1 909 445 000

    Menu

Video Collaboration und digitale Zusammenarbeit

Die digitale Zusammenarbeit von Teams erfordert neuartige Tools und Lösungen, die die Mitarbeiterkommunikation unabhängig von Distanz oder zeitversetztem Arbeiten unterstützen. Je mehr Teammitglieder gemeinsam an einem Projekt arbeiten, desto wichtiger sind gute Koordination und Kommunikation. 

Innovative Kollaborationskonzepte ermöglichen Ihren Mitarbeitern und Kunden eine personalisierte Nutzung und revolutionieren damit die Zusammenarbeit in Konferenz- und Meetingräumen. 

Eine besondere Form der Zusammenarbeit ist die sogenannte Telepräsenz, diese kommt einem realen Treffen sehr nahe und übertrifft in dieser Hinsicht Video- oder Telefonkonferenz Technologie. Telepräsenz versteht sich als eine Kombination aus Raumgestaltung und Technologie. Hierbei ist alles perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt, um eine immersive Zusammenarbeit zu ermöglichen. Neben der hochwertigen Übertragung von Video und Ton ist das dynamische Teilen und Bearbeiten von Inhalten eine weitere Kernfunktion der Telepräsenz. 

 

Unsere Partner für Unified Communication:

Digitale Zusammenarbeit

DTEN D7 & DTEN ON – digitale Whiteboards für Zoom

Diese All-in-One Lösungen kombinieren die Leistungsfähigkeit interaktiver Whiteboards mit der softwarebasierten Videokonferenzraum Lösung Zoom Rooms und schaffen so ein digitales Whiteboard für Zoom. Dank der bereits vorinstallierten Zoom Software erfolgt die Teilnahme an Meetings intuitiv. Die DTEN Whiteboards bieten Nutzern hochwertige Videokonferenzen in 4K Qualität und ermöglichen gleichzeitig ein gemeinsames Bearbeiten der Inhalte auf dem interaktiven Touch Display. Auf dem digitalen Whiteborads können Inhalte geteilt, erstellt, bearbeitet und versendet werden.

Huddly Canvas_Whiteboarding

Huddly Canvas – die smarte Whiteboard-Kamera

Die Huddly Canvas ist eine Smart-Kamera, die den Einsatz von Whiteboards in Videokonferenzen erleichtert. Mit Hilfe eines Whiteboards können gemeinsam Ideen entwickelt und Probleme gelöst werden. Diese Kamera macht das intuitive Werkzeug auch für Remote-Teams verfügbar und revolutioniert digital Collaboration. Die Huddly Canvas wird als Whiteboard-Kamera in Teams und Zoom Rooms anerkannt, so kann die Tafel beim Teamgespräch schnell zum Einsatz kommen. Durch die KI-Funktion der Kamera wird das Whiteboard-Bild verbessert. Störende Elemente wie Schatten, Glanz oder andere Personen werden aus dem Bild ausgeblendet, während die Farben der Marker verstärkt werden. Das macht es den abwesenden Teilnehmern einfacher den Inhalt auf dem Whiteboard zu lesen, ihre Ideen einzubringen und voll am Gespräch teilzunehmen. 

Lifesize Kaptivo – das digitale Whiteboard Kamerasystem

Lifesize Kaptivo ist ein digitales Whiteboard Kamerasystem und verwandelt jedes Whiteboard in ein intelligentes, digitales Kollaborationswerkzeug. Whiteboard-Inhalte können gemeinsam genutzt, verändert und gespeichert werden. Das Geschriebene wird in Echtzeit erfasst und bei der Verbindung mit Lifesize Share automatisch als an Meeting Teilnehmer an entfernten Standorten gesendet. Teilen Sie Ihre Inhalte live nicht nur in Verbindung mit dem Lifesize Share sondern auch über Systeme und Plattformen anderer Anbieter oder Ihren Webbrowser oder über Zoom, Cisco und weitere Anbieter.

Lifesize Kaptivo Meeting
Polycom Pano

Poly Pano – drahtlose Inhaltsfreigabe mit Poly

Poly Pano ermöglicht effiziendes Arbeiten durch eine schnelle Verbindung und einfachstes digitale Inhaltsfreigabe. Es bietet bis zu vier Teilnehmern gleichzeitig die Möglichkeit, Inhalte zu teilen. Content Sharing ist über Miracast, Airplay oder die Poly Pano App möglich und erfolgt dadurch intuitiv und schnell. Besonders interessant ist die Kompatibilität zu interaktiven Touch Displays, welche die Bearbeitung von Inhalten direkt am Bildschirm sowie das Teilen und Speichern von Notizen via Whiteboard ermöglicht.

 

Yealink CTP20 Touch Panel – Digitales Whiteboarding mit Yealink Geräten

Mit dem Yealink CTP20 Touch Panel in Kombination mit den Videokonferenzsystemen von Yealink steht dem Nutzer die Funktion des Whiteboarding zur Verfügung. Dieser interaktive Bildschirm ermöglicht es den Teilnehmern während der Videokonferenz handschriftliche Skizzen oder Notizen zu machen und diese mit anderen zu teilen und gemeinsam zu bearbeiten. 

Yealink Whiteboarding

Sie möchten sich beraten lassen? Wir rufen Sie gerne an!

Hinterlassen Sie einfach Ihre Kontaktdaten und wir rufen Sie zurück





    Betreff:

    Mit der Nutzung dieses Formulars erklären Sie sich mit der Speicherung und Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten durch diese Website einverstanden.

    Telefonischer Kontakt

    Deutschland:      +49 40 180 424 740 0
    Schweiz:              +41 44 515 956 0
    Österreich:          +43 1 909 445 000
    Menü