GoBright

Creating availability –  thanks to a user-friendly space & desk management platform

Intelligent space and workplace management

In modern offices with shared desks and flexible use of space, it is often difficult for employees to get a free desk or meeting room.  Office managers find it difficult to plan and monitor office space to meet the needs of a growing number of flexible employees. GoBright offers a completely new approach to solving these problems: With GoBright, users can easily book rooms online – whether it’s a desk or a meeting room. If they don’t need it, they can just as easily cancel it and release it for other employees. GoBright promotes efficient room usage with three different concepts for meeting, work and visit management integrated into a single platform.

Meet

The GoBright room booking solution effectively helps you to optimally use all rooms. Searching for a room, unnecessary empty rooms, interruptions during a meeting or double bookings can now become a thing of the past thanks to GoBright Meet. Thanks to the centralized booking system, room availability can be easily checked online and room bookings can be made within seconds. Thanks to real-time transmission, cancellations and changes are possible even at the last minute and all rooms can be used efficiently at any time.

Work

With online desk selection, users can book a free desk online and thus save themselves the annoying search for a workplace after arriving at the office. It is even possible to save personal sitting and standing heights so that the desk automatically adapts to the employee’s preferences. GoBright Work makes it easier for both users and facility managers to use the workplace. Thanks to a comprehensive platform, central planning and management of all workstations is possible at any time.

Visit

With GoBrigt Visit you can create a great experience for your visitors and save them annoying waiting times. GoBright digital self-registration provides a professional and modern way to receive visitors so receptionists can continue to focus on their core responsibilities. It is also an ideal tool for unmanned receptions. Visitors can check in themselves and automatically receive a badge to enter the building. At the same time, the host receives an SMS and e-mail notification after registration to receive the guest. In addition, the organisation also directly complies with the EU’s GDPR requirements for visitor registration.

Want to know more?

Menu

GoBright

Creating availability – Dank nutzerfreundlicher Raum & Deskmanagement Plattform

Intelligente Raum- und Arbeitsplatzverwaltung

In modernen Büros mit Shared Arbeitsplätzen und flexibler Raumnutzung ist es für Mitarbeiter häufig schwierig einen freien Schreibtisch oder einen Besprechungsraum zu bekommen.  Büromanagern fällt es schwer, Büroräume zu planen und zu überwachen, damit sie den Anforderungen einer wachsenden Zahl flexibler Mitarbeiter gerecht werden können. GoBright bietet einen völlig neuen Ansatz zur Lösung dieser Probleme: Mit GoBright können Benutzer ganz einfach online Räume buchen – egal, ob es sich dabei um einen Schreibtisch oder einen Besprechungsraum handelt. Wenn sie ihn nicht benötigen, können sie ihn ebenso einfach stornieren, und wieder für andere Mitarbeiter freigeben. GoBright fördert die effiziente Raumnutzung mit drei verschiedenen Konzepten für Meeting-, Arbeits- und Besuchsmanagement integriert in nur einer Plattform.

Meet

Die GoBright Raumbuchung hilft effektiv bei der optimalen Nutzung aller Räume. Die Suche nach einem Raum, unnötig leere Räume, Unterbrechungen während eines Meetings oder Doppelbuchungen gehören dank GoBright Meet der Vergangenheit an. Dank zentralisiertem Buchungssystem lassen sich die Verfügbarkeiten der Räume ganz einfach online überprüfen und Raumbuchungen können innerhalb von Sekunden vorgenommen werden. Dank Echtzeitübertragung sind Stornierungen und Änderungen selbst in letzter Minute noch möglich und sämtliche Räume können zu jederzeit effizient genutzt werden.

Work

Mit der Online-Platzauswahl können Benutzer einen freien Schreibtisch online buchen und sich so die lästige Arbeitsplatzsuche nach Ankunft im Büro sparen. Es ist sogar möglich, persönliche Sitz- und Stehhöhen einzuspeichern, sodass sich der Schreibtisch automatisch an die Präferenzen des Mitarbeiters anpasst. Nicht nur für die Nutzer, sondern auch für die Facility Manager erleichtert GoBright Work die Arbeitsplatznutzung. Dank übergreifender Plattform ist eine zentrale Planung und Verwaltung aller Arbeitsplätze zu jeder Zeit möglich.

Visit

Mit GoBrigt Visit können Sie ein großartiges Erlebnis für Ihre Besucher schaffen und Ihnen nervige Wartezeiten ersparen. Die digitale GoBright Selbstregistrierung bietet einen professionellen und modernen Empfang von Besuchern, so dass sich die Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption weiterhin auf ihre Kernaufgaben konzentrieren können. Sie ist auch ein ideales Werkzeug für unbemannte Empfänge. Besucher können selbst einchecken und erhalten automatisch einen Ausweis, um das Gebäude betreten zu können. Gleichzeitig erhält der Gastgeber nach der Registrierung eine SMS- und E-Mail-Benachrichtigung, um den Gast zu empfangen. Darüber hinaus erfüllt die Organisation auch direkt die GDPR-Anforderungen der EU an die Besucherregistrierung.

Sie wollen mehr erfahren?

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.
Menü