Lifesize

Video conferencing from the cloud:
Scalable and with low IT effort

Online meetings and video conferencing made easy

Lifesize is one of the most innovative manufacturers of HD video conferencing systems. For over a decade, Lifesize has been the leading provider of video conferencing solutions. “Anywhere – any device” underlines the claim to make high quality video communication accessible everywhere and on every end device. Lifesize combines a cloud-based video conferencing platform with award-winning and easy-to-use hardware and creates secure and user-friendly video conferences of the highest quality. The range of Lifesize solutions covers all imaginable applications from desktop clients to high-quality room systems to complex video conferencing infrastructure solutions.

Lifesize Cloud – Security, quality and usability

Enter the world of video conferencing – as easy and flexible as never before!

The Lifesize Cloud offers first-class quality, the highest security standards and ease of use – and can also be flexibly adapted to business requirements. With the Lifesize Cloud, both the Icon room systems and video conferencing can connect endpoints from different manufacturers or mobile devices such as laptops or smartphones. Thanks to participation via the web client or telephone call, participants can dial into meetings anytime, anywhere.

Would you like to learn more or test the Cloud for free?

Feel free to contact us!

Test Lifesize Cloud for free

Cloud infrastructure for sensitive and professional business meetings

Lifesize provides on-demand services for organizations of all sizes, enabling small and medium businesses to take advantage of an enterprise-grade videoconferencing service. The Lifesize cloud is ideal for the business world with its superior audio and video quality and highly secure technical and legal standards. Whether healthcare, engineers, consulting or law firms – data protection and professionalism are guaranteed at all times.

Focus target groups – Healthcare, Engineering and Prof. Services

Lifesize Health

Healthcare

Lifesize video conferencing solutions make healthcare accessible to a wider range of patients through online consultation hours. Healthcare services via video can be delivered in high-definition video and user-friendly browser-based delivery.

Lifesize Engineering

Engineering

Precision is a top priority for engineers. Every detail counts. They need video with crystal clear quality and collaborative solutions that can bring their ideas to life. Many of these companies rely on the flexibility and connectivity that the Lifesize Cloud offers.

Lifesize Service

Prof. Services

Whether strategy consulting, law firm or auditor. As a professional service provider, the way of communication and cooperation is particularly relevant. With the high-quality video conferencing solutions from Lifesize, professionals can present themselves from their best side in every meeting.

Lifesize CxEngage – the video-based contact center

Video-based contact centers bring the customer experience into the post-sale phase

The new Lifesize product CxEngage Video enables contact center agents to easily initiate video-based calls from any support channel – including phone, email, chat, SMS and social media. Customers can be invited to a video call via a link to solve problems even faster. It’s easy to increase customer satisfaction with video-based call center support!

From advice on financial products from the bank advisor, recording insurance claims or patient conversations – customers value personal and trustworthy communication. With Full-HD and 4K content sharing, combined with legally and technically guaranteed data security, these calls can be handled professionally via CxEngage. Retailers can also benefit from CxEngage. Video-based call center support offers the possibility to give end customers live advice on product usage. Problems are much easier to clarify in the personal video consultation than on the phone.

Lifesize Icon 300 + phoneHD
Lifesize_Icon450phoneHD
Lifesize_Icon500phoneHD.
Lifesize_Icon600+phoneHD
Lifesize_Icon700+phoneHD
Lifesize_Icon800+PhoneHD
Lifesize Icon 300 + phoneHD

You already own a Lifesize System and want to test it? We are gladly available as remote station

Videoconferencing system test

Lifesize Icon Series – Hardware with 4K resolution

Lifesize convinces not only with highly secure and qualitative cloud infrastructure, but also with first-class video conferencing hardware. With the Lifesize Icon series, every meeting room can be transformed into a video conference room in no time at all – whether in the home office, huddle room or boardroom. The simple installation is done within minutes and the meeting can start. Experience how easy and productive a virtual meeting can be with the Lifesize Icon Series. There is simply no more user-friendly and powerful video conferencing solution.

Icon Series: Icon 300, Icon 450, Icon 500, Icon 600, Icon 700, Icon 800

Feel free to contact us!

You want to know more?

We are happy to help you.
Menu

Lifesize

Videokonferenz aus der Cloud:
Skalierbar und mit geringem IT-Aufwand

Lifesize Distribution eLink

Online-Meetings und Videokonferenzen leicht gemacht

Lifesize gehört zu den innovativsten Herstellern von HD-Videokonferenzsystemen. Seit über einem Jahrzehnt ist Lifesize der führende Anbieter von Videokonferenzlösungen.  „Anywhere – any device“ unterstreicht den Anspruch, hochqualitative Videokommunikation überall und auf jedem Endgerät zugänglich zu machen. Lifesize vereint Cloud-basierte Videokonferenz Plattform mit preisgekrönter und einfach zu bedienender Hardware und schafft sichere und zugleich benutzerfreundliche Videokonferenzen in bester Qualität. Die Bandbreite der Lifesize-Lösungen deckt vom Desktop-Client, über hochwertige Raumsysteme bis hin zur komplexen Videokonferenz-Infrastrukturlösung alle erdenklichen Anwendungen ab.

Lifesize Cloud – Sicherheit, Qualität und Nutzerfreundlichkeit

Steigen Sie ein in die Welt der Videokonferenz – so einfach und flexibel wie nie zuvor!

Die Lifesize Cloud überzeugt durch erstklassige Qualität, höchste Sicherheitsstandards und einfacher Benutzerfreundlichkeit – und lässt sich zusätzlich flexibel an Unternehmensanforderungen anpassen. Mit der Lifesize Cloud lassen sich sowohl die Icon Raumsysteme als auch Videokonferenz Endpunkte unterschiedlichster Hersteller oder mobile Endgeräte wie Laptop oder Smartphone verbinden. Dank der Teilnahme über den Web-Client oder den Telefonanruf, können sich Teilnehmer jederzeit und überall in Meetings einwählen.

Sie möchten mehr erfahren oder die Cloud kostenlos testen?

Sprechen Sie uns gerne an!

Lifesize Cloud kostenlos testen

Cloud Infrastruktur für sensible und professionell Businessmeeting

Lifesize bietet bedarfsgerechte Services für Organisationen unterschiedlicher Größe und ermöglicht so bereits kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen die Nutzung eines „Enterprise-grade“ Videokonferenz Dienstes. Dank erstklassiger Audio- und Videoqualität bei gleichzeitig hochsicheren technischen und juristischen Standards eignet sich die Lifesize Cloud besonders für den Businessbereich. Ob Gesundheitswesen, Ingenieure, Consulting oder Anwaltskanzlei – Datenschutz und professionelles Auftreten sind jederzeit gewährleistet.

Fokuszielgruppen – Gesundheitswesen, Engineering und Prof. Services

Lifesize Health

Gesundheitswesen

Die Videokonferenzlösungen von Lifesize machen Gesundheitsversorgung dank Online-Sprechstunden für einen größeren Patientenkreis zugänglich. Gesundheitsdienstleistungen per Video können in High-Definition-Video und einer benutzerfreundlichen browserbasierten Bereitstellung erfolgen.

Lifesize Engineering

Engineering

Bei Ingenieuren wird Präzision groß geschrieben. Jedes Detail zählt. Sie brauchen Video mit kristallklarer Qualität und Lösungen für die Zusammenarbeit, die ihre Ideen zum Leben erwecken können. Viele dieser Unternehmen setzen auf die Flexibilität und Konnektivität, die die Lifesize Cloud bietet.

Lifesize Service

Prof. Services

Ob Strategieberatung, Anwaltskanzlei oder Wirtschaftsprüfer. Als professioneller Dienstleister ist die Art und Weise der Kommunikation und Zusammenarbeit besonders relevant. Mit den hochwertigen Videokonferenzlösungen von Lifesize können sich Professionals in jeder Besprechung von ihrer besten Seite präsentieren.

Lifesize CxEngage – das videobasierte Contact Center

Videobasierte Contact Center bringt das Kundenerlebnis in die Post-Sale Phase

Das neue Lifesize Produkt CxEngage Video ermöglicht es Contact-Center Mitarbeitern unkompliziert videobasierte Gespräche von jedem Support-Kanal aus einzuleiten – einschließlich Telefon, E-Mail, Chat, SMS und Social Media. Per Link können Kundinnen und Kunden zu einem Videocall eingeladen werden, um Probleme noch schneller zu lösen. So lässt sich die Kundenzufriedenheit doch videobasierten Call-Center Support ganz einfach steigern!

Von Beratungen zu Finanzprodukten durch den Bankberater, Aufnahme von Versicherungsschäden oder Patientengespräche – Die Kunden legen wert auf persönliche und vertrauensvolle Kommunikation. Mit Full-HD und 4K-Content Sharing bei gleichzeitiger juristisch und technisch gewährleisteter Datensicherheit lassen sich diese Gespräche über CxEngage professionell abwickeln. Auch der Einzelhandel kan durch CxEngage profitieren. Videobasierter Call Center Support bietet die Möglichkeit, den Endkunden live Ratschläge zur Produktnutzung zu geben. In der persönlichen Videoberatung lassen sich Probleme viel einfacher klären als am Telefon.

Lifesize Icon 300 + phoneHD
Lifesize Icon 450 + PhoneHD
Lifesize Icon 500 + PhoneHD
Lifesize Icon 600 + PhoneHD
Lifesize Icon 700 + PhoneHD
Lifesize Icon 800 + PhoneHD
Lifesize Icon 300 + phoneHD

Sie besitzen bereits ein Lifesize System und möchten dieses testen? Wir stehen gerne als Gegenstelle bereit

Videokonferenz System testen

Lifesize Icon Serie – Hardware mit 4K Auflösung

Lifesize überzeugt nicht nur durch hochsichere und qualitative Cloud Infrastruktur, sondern auch durch erstklassige Videokonferenz Hardware. Mit der Lifesize Icon-Serie verwandelt sich jeder Besprechungsraum im Handumdrehen in einen Videokonferenzsaal – egal ob im Homeoffice, Huddle Room oder Sitzungssaal. Die einfache Installation ist innerhalb weniger Minuten erledigt und das Meeting kann starten. Erleben Sie mit der Lifesize Icon-Serie, wie unkompliziert und produktiv ein virtuelles Meeting sein kann. Eine benutzerfreundlichere und leistungsstärkere Videokonferenzlösung gibt es einfach nicht.

Icon Serie:  Icon 300, Icon 450, Icon 500, Icon 600, Icon 700, Icon 800

Sprechen Sie uns gerne an!

Menü