Marketing Support

• Support for your marketing presencet
• Generation and qualification of leads by the eLink telesales team
• Planning and implementation of events
• Support with your newsletter distribution

Growing together through clever marketing

Generating new business is an ongoing challenge. eLink Distribution offers you a wide range of opportunities to support your sales through joint marketing campaigns and thus acquire new customers. The focus for us is always on lead generation.

Branding

Web Presence

A professional and up-to-date web presence is indispensable for the success of any business. Provide relevant up-to-date information on your website and create trust by using your partner logo. This signals your competence to visitors and effectively sets you apart from competitors. We support you with always up-to-date materials and arrange competent partners for online marketing and optimization for search engines.

Benefit from the in-house eLink Telesales team

Generation and qualification of leads

Telesales is a complex and often expensive undertaking. Often specialized agencies are not able to generate qualified leads despite high prices. Our in-house telesales team supports you effectively in outbound campaigns. All employees are specially trained in video conferencing and make calls according to your specifications. This way we ensure a high quality of calls and leave a positive business card for your company.

Use our team for appointments, event invitations or existing customer activations.

Preparation

Define the goal of the call campaign, determine target groups, coordinate address data

Execution

Calls after detailed briefing in specified time window, delivery of fully qualified leads

Follow-up

Transfer of all results on a customer basis to partners incl. evaluation, action debriefing and success control

Planning and realization of events

“what can be measured can be managed”

We support you in the preparation and implementation of end customer events. From helping with invitation management and providing our facilities, to on-site support, guest speakers or demo merchandise, to post-event follow-up.

No matter if you want to organize a presentation day, an in-house exhibition or a business lunch. We also provide personnel and financial support at regional trade fairs.

Newsletter mailing

We do that!

As an eLink partner, you get free access to a professional email marketing suite with the following services:

  • Free account access
  • Setup of a HTML newsletter template in your CI
  • Technical support for the transfer of your customer addresses
  • Support with implementation and content design
  • Mailing and reporting

If you wish, you can completely take over the account you set up once. All data and templates are in your possession at all times. The freedom from costs is tied to the implementation of jointly planned actions.

Menu

Marketing Support

• Unterstützung bei Ihrem Marketingauftritt
• Generierung und Qualifizierung von Leads durch das eLink Telesales-Team
• Planung und Durchführung von Veranstaltungen
• Unterstützung bei Ihrem Newsletterversand

Gemeinsam wachsen durch cleveres Marketing

Es ist eine laufende Herausforderung Neugeschäft zu generieren. Die eLink Distribution bietet Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten durch gemeinsame Marketingaktionen Ihren Vertrieb zu unterstützen und so neue Kunden zu gewinnen. Im Fokus steht dabei für uns immer die Lead-Generierung.

Branding

Internetauftritt

Ein professioneller und aktueller Internetauftritt ist unverzichtbar für den Erfolg eines jeden Unternehmens. Sorgen Sie für relevante aktuelle Informationen auf Ihrer Webseite und schaffen Sie Vertrauen durch die Nutzung Ihres Partnerlogos. Dies signalisiert Besuchern Ihre Kompetenz und hebt Sie wirkungsvoll von Wettbewerbern ab. Wir unterstützen Sie mit stets aktuellen Materialien und vermitteln kompetente Partner für Online Marketing und Optimierung für Suchmaschinen.

eLink Distribution relauncht Website

Profitieren Sie vom inhouse eLink Telesales-Team

Generierung und Qualifizierung von Leads

Telesales ist ein komplexes und oft teures Unterfangen. Häufig sind spezialisierte Agenturen trotz hoher Preise nicht in der Lage, qualifizierte Leads zu generieren. Unser Inhouse Telesales Team unterstützt Sie wirkungsvoll bei Outbound-Aktionen. Alle Mitarbeiter sind speziell auf das Thema Videokonferenz geschult und telefonieren nach Ihren Vorgaben. So stellen wie eine hohe Qualität der Anrufe sicher und hinterlassen eine positive Visitenkarte für Ihr Unternehmen.

Nutzen Sie unser Team für Terminvereinbarungen, Event-Einladungen oder Bestandskundenaktivierungen.

Vorbereitung

Ziel der Anruf-Aktion definieren, Zielgruppen bestimmen, Adressdaten abstimmen

Durchführung

Anrufe nach ausführlichem Briefing in vorgegebenem Zeitfenster, Übergabe voll qualifizierter Leads

Nachbereitung

Übergabe alle Ergebnisse auf Kundenbasis an Partner inkl. Auswertung, Aktions-Nachbesprechung und Erfolgskontrolle

Planung und Durchführung von Veranstaltungen

„what can be measured can be managed“

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Vorbereitung und Durchführung von Endkunden-Veranstaltungen. Von der Hilfe beim Einladungsmanagement und der Bereitstellung unserer Räumlichkeiten, über die Unterstützung vor Ort, Guest-Speaker oder Demoware, bis hin zur Nachbereitung nach dem Event.

Egal ob Sie einen Demotag, eine Hausmesse oder ein Business Lunch veranstalten möchten. Auch auf regionalen Fachmessen unterstützen wir personell und finanziell.

eLink Marketing Catering

Newsletter-Versand

Wir machen das!

Als eLink Partner erhalten Sie kostenlosen Zugriff auf eine professionelle E-Mail-Marketing Suite mit den folgenden Leistungen:

  • Kostenloser Zugang zu einem Account
  • Einrichtung einer HTML Newsletter-Templates in Ihrer CI
  • Technische Unterstützung bei der Übernahme Ihrer Kundenadressen
  • Unterstützung bei der Umsetzung und inhaltlichen Gestaltung
  • Versand und Reporting

Auf Wunsch können Sie den einmalig eingerichteten Account komplett übernehmen. Alle Daten und Vorlagen sind zu jedem Zeitpunkt in Ihrem Besitz. Die Kostenfreiheit ist an die Durchführung gemeinsam geplanter Aktionen gebunden.

Sie haben Interesse und wollen mehr erfahren? Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.

Menü