ROOMZ

Intelligent Offices Efficient workplace management

Efficient management of workstations

The ROOMZ Workplace solutions support the optimal use of conference rooms and shared workstations. Thanks to easy installation and cable-free assembly, ROOMZ solutions can be used anywhere and anytime. With WiFi connection and intelligent sensors, room occupancy is always displayed up-to-date and rooms can be used efficiently. In addition, analysis data offers the possibility to evaluate and optimize your room usage.

ROOMZ Display

Thanks to ROOMZ Display, the relevant information is available at the right time, at the right place and perplexity in the corridors is a thing of the past. Instead of searching for free conference rooms for a long time or spending a lot of time looking in the calendars, the important information is directly available in a clear and precise way. The planned room occupancy is displayed and thanks to the touch function, free rooms can be booked directly via the display.

ROOMZ Sensor

ROOMZ Sensor ensures that your rooms are used efficiently. Meetings are cancelled at short notice, postponed or take place in another room? No problem – ROOMZ Sensor detects empty rooms and automatically releases them again if planned meetings do not take place. ROOMZ Sensor also provides valuable evaluation of room occupancy.

Want to know more?

Menu

ROOMZ

Intelligent Offices Effiziente Arbeitsplatzverwaltung

Effiziente Verwaltung von Arbeitsplätzen

Die ROOMZ Workplace Lösungen fördern die optimale Nutzung von Konferenzräumen und Shared Arbeitsplätzen. Dank einfacher Installation und klabelfreier Montage können die ROOMZ Lösungen überall und jederzeit eingesetzt werden. Durch WiFi Verbindung und intelligenten Sensoren werden Raumbelegungen stets aktuell angezeigt und Räume können effizient genutzt werden. Zusätzlich bieten Analysedaten die Möglichkeit Ihre Raumnutzung zu evaluieren und zu optimieren.

ROOMZ Display

Dank ROOMZ Display sind die relevanten Informationen zur richtigen Zeit, am richtigen Ort verfügbar und Ratlosigkeit in den Korridoren hat ein Ende. Anstatt lange nach freien Konferenzräumen zu suchen oder aufwendig in den Kalendern nachzuschauen, sind die wichtigen Informationen klar und präzise direkt verfügbar. Die geplanten Raumbelegungen  werden angezeigt und dank Touchfunktion können freie Räume direkt über das Display gebucht werden.

ROOMZ Sensor

ROOMZ Sensor sorgt für eine effiziente Nutzung Ihrer Räume. Meetings werden kurzfristig abgesagt, verschoben oder finden in einem anderen Raum statt? Kar kein Problem – ROOMZ Sensor erkennt leere Räume und gibt diese automatisch wieder frei, wenn geplante Meetings nicht stattfinden. Zusätzlich stellt ROOMZ Sensor wertvolle Auswertung über die Raumbelegung zur Verfügung.

Sie wollen mehr erfahren?

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.
Menü