Starleaf

The ultimate conferencing experience for poly meeting rooms

Starleaf Logo blau

Intelligently designed, reliable conference room systems, superior video conferencing and secure messaging.

Starleaf connects people for better collaboration – wherever they are. And it’s secure, reliable, and intuitively simple. The StarLeaf app features high security and DSGVO compliance, as well as ease of use and reliability. It works anywhere and on any device, so employees can collaborate, share files, and discuss important topics via messages, calls, or in meetings, both in the office and on the go. In addition, the app is compatible with all video meeting providers and integrates with existing tools and technologies.

Starleaf Room for Poly creates the ultimate conferencing experience for your Poly meeting rooms

With Starleaf Room for Poly, you combine the innovative Starleaf video conferencing software with Poly’s world-class hardware – a winning formula for high-quality, feature-rich video meetings. Together with a Poly TC8 Touch Control, Starleaf Room for Poly is compatible with various Poly devices. As a result, Starleaf provides high-quality, feature-rich video conferencing for meeting rooms of all sizes.

Compatible Poly hardware:

Poly TC8 Touch Control           Poly Studio X30

Poly Studio X50                         Poly G7500

Starleaf Videokonferenz mit Poly Hardware

Advantages of Starleaf Room for Poly

Icon Infrastrucktur

Starleaf platform support

StarLeaf Room for Poly meeting rooms can be managed through a powerful and user-friendly management portal. In addition, Starleaf has ISO/IEC 27001 certification, data sovereignty and a service availability guarantee.

Icon Konferenz

Intuitiv & Einfach

Users can see upcoming meetings and join them immediately. There is also access to advanced StarLeaf features such as call control and attendee management.

Icon Multipoint

Join any meeting

Any laptop can be connected to StarLeaf Room for Poly. So it is possible to use the room’s technology with any meeting app installed and run all meetings in Poly meeting rooms.

Room connection for poly and H.323 terminals

StarLeaf Room for Poly provides secure, reliable and easy StarLeaf meetings on the latest Poly room systems. It allows you to use all the features of the StarLeaf platform via the Poly endpoints. It is operated intuitively via the Poly TC8 touch control. In addition, the Starleaf Room Subscription can also be purchased for H.323/SIP video endpoints from other third-party providers.

The Room Subscriptions are available as Pro, Business and Enterprise licenses with different feature sets and durations.

Grafik Multijoin Poly & Starleaf
Starleaf auf Poly

Starleaf Host Plans

With the Starleaf subscription, meetings with up to 100 participants can be scheduled and conducted without time limits. Meetings can be attended via H.323/SIP or local PSTN dial-in. There is also integration with MS Teams and compatibility with StarLeaf and H.323/SIP hardware room systems.

Thanks to calendar integration, meeting appointments can be accessed directly. Analysis is also intuitive and clear thanks to a central dashboard. From 100 host licenses, additional support, advice from a customer success manager and regular business meetings are included. In addition to name and active host plans, the host plans are also available as enterprise wide licenses.

Starleaf App

The StarLeaf app is secure, easy to use and reliable for messaging, meetings and calls. It works anywhere and on any device, so users can collaborate, share files, and discuss important matters both in the office and on the go. Plus, the app is fully compatible with any third-party video calling system.

Handy & Tablet mit Starleaf App
Menu

Starleaf

Das ultimative Konferenzerlebnis für Poly-Meetingräume

Starleaf Logo blau

Intelligent entwickelte, zuverlässige Konferenzraumsysteme, überlegene Videokonferenzen und sicheres Messaging

Starleaf verbindet Menschen für eine bessere Zusammenarbeit – egal wo sie sind. Und das sicher, zuverlässig und intuitiv einfach. Die StarLeaf App zeichnet sich durch hohe Sicherheit und DSGVO-Konformität sowie einfache Nutzung und Zuverlässigkeit aus. Sie funktioniert überall und auf jedem Gerät, so dass Mitarbeiter sowohl im Büro als auch unterwegs kollaborieren, Dateien teilen und wichtige Themen über Nachrichten, Anrufe oder in Meetings besprechen können. Darüber hinaus ist die App kompatibel mit allen Video-Meeting-Providern und integriert sich in existierende Tools und Technologien.

Starleaf Room for Poly schafft das ultimative Konferenzerlebnis für Ihre Poly Meetingräume

Mit Starleaf Room for Poly verbinden Sie die innovative Videokonferenz Software Starleaf mit der erstklassigen Hardware von Poly – ein Erfolgsrezept für hochwertige und funktionsreiche Videomeetings. Zusammen mit einem Poly TC8 Touch Control ist Starleaf Room for Poly mit verschiedenen Poly Geräten kompatibel. Somit bietet Starleaf hochwertige und funktionsreiche Videokonferenzen für Meetingräume in allen Größen.

Kompatible Hardware von Poly:

Poly TC8 Touch Control           Poly Studio X30

Poly Studio X50                         Poly G7500

Starleaf Videokonferenz mit Poly Hardware

Vorteile von Starleaf Room for Poly

Icon Infrastrucktur

Starleaf-Plattform Unterstützung

StarLeaf Room for Poly-Meetingräume können über ein leistungsstarkes und benutzerfreundliche Managementportal verwaltet werden. Außerdem verfügt Starleaf über eine ISO/IEC 27001-Zertifizierung, Datenhoheit und eine Serviceverfügbarkeitsgarantie.

Icon Konferenz

Intuitiv & Einfach

Nutzer können bevorstehende Meetings sehen und sofort daran teilnehmen. Außerdem gibt es Zugriff auf erweiterte StarLeaf-Funktionen wie  Anrufsteuerung und Teilnehmermanagement.

Icon Multipoint

Jedem Meeting beitreten

Jeder Laptop kann mit StarLeaf Room for Poly verbunden werden. So ist es möglich die Technik des Raumes mit jeder installierten Meeting-App zu nutzen und alle Meetings in Poly-Meetingräume auszuführen.

Raumanbindung für Poly und H.323 Endgeräte

StarLeaf Room for Poly bietet Ihnen sichere, zuverlässige und einfache StarLeaf Meetings auf den neuesten Poly Raumsystemen. Es  ermöglicht alle Funktionen der StarLeaf Plattform über die Poly Endgeräte zu nutzen. Die Bedienung erfolgt intuitiv über das Poly TC8 Touch Control. Zusätzlich lässt sich die Starleaf Room Subscription auch für H.323/SIP Videoendpunkte von anderen Drittanbietern erwerben.

Die Room Subscriptions sind als Pro, Business und Enterprise Lizenz mit unterschiedlichen Feature Umfängen und Laufzeiten erhältlich.

Grafik Multijoin Poly & Starleaf
Starleaf auf Poly Geräten

Starleaf Host Plans

Mit dem Starleaf Abonnement können Meetings ohne zeitliche Begrenzung mit bis zu 100 Teilnehmern geplant und durchgeführt werden. An Meetings kann über H.323/SIP oder lokale PSTN Einwahl teilgenommen werden. Außerdem ist eine Integration zu MS Teams sowie eine Kompatibilität mit StarLeaf und H.323/SIP-Hardware-Raumsysteme gegeben.

Dank der Kalenderintegration können Meetingtermine direkt abgerufen werden. Auch die Analyse erfolgt dank einem zentralen Dashboard intuitiv und übersichtlich. Ab 100 Host Lizenzen sind zusätzlicher Support, Beratung durch einen Customer Sucess Manager sowie regelmäßige Geschäftsbesprechungen mit inbegriffen. Die Host Plans sind neben Namen und Active Hosts Plans auch als Enteprise wide Lizenzen verfügbar.

Starleaf App

Die StarLeaf App ist sicher, einfach zu nutzen und verlässlich für Nachrichten, Meetings und Anrufe. Sie funktioniert überall und auf jedem Gerät, so dass Nutzer sowohl im Büro als auch unterwegs kollaborieren, Dateien teilen und wichtige Dinge besprechen können. Darüber hinaus ist die App komplett kompatibel mit jedem Drittanbieter-Videoanrufsystem.

Handy & Tablet mit Starleaf App
Menü