Unified Communication –
Cloud or On-Premise Solutions

Communication by voice, video and text, on any device and at any location – long since a standard in modern business communication. We are your consultant when it comes to Unified Communications solutions for your company or your customers. Together with our solution partners and local specialists, we offer you a comprehensive range of cloud and on-premise solutions.

Our partners for Unified Communication:

Working in office

Cloud vs. On-Premise – The question of suitable server solutions

In addition to the decision for the concrete collaboration solution, the question of a suitable server solution arises. This question depends on your individual needs and the available resources.

Cloud solutions are based on the “Software-as-a-Service” principle, whereby all data is stored on external servers. They offer a powerful infrastructure and make the operation of your own IT infrastructure unnecessary. At the same time, they reduce ongoing IT expenditure and allow maximum flexibility. Participation is possible via a wide variety of end devices or operating systems, and video conferencing hardware is not absolutely necessary. Content can be streamed and telephone calls can be recorded. Only the services used are paid for, scaling is possible at short notice.

In contrast, On-Premise is the solution for those who need more control over their IT infrastructure. This provides direct access to all resources as well as significantly more options for personalization. Security and service quality are in your control, data does not get out. However, this solution is usually more expensive and complex in the initial stages, since your own servers and hardware have to be purchased first, then maintained and managed by IT specialists and data backed up.

Lifesize Cloud

The Lifesize Cloud is a platform for video communication where users can connect to different end devices over a cloud infrastructure. The digital communication can take place via the registered video conferencing system, the browser-based web version or a cross-platform app. In addition to videoconferencing, shared communication also takes place via shared address book access and data exchange, among other things. The Lifesize Cloud can be used from anywhere in the world and convinces with the highest cloud security standards and a very low risk of failure.

CxEngage Video Call Center

Yealink Meeting

The global cloud architecture Yealink Meeting enables communication via video and audio conferencing from a variety of end devices. It features high-level security, AI features such as Auto Framing and Speaker Tracking, and seamless integration with Yealink endpoints. Different subscriptions with different user numbers and features can be purchased, which can be additionally extended by various add-ons.

Yealink meeting features

BlueJeans Meetings & Events

BlueJeans Meetings enables the interconnection of different communication channels in virtual conferences, enabling effective collaboration regardless of location or device. BlueJeans Evens provides a platform for digital events with up to 15,000 participants. Participants can be assigned different roles such as moderator or presenter to ensure orderly communication. Parallel to this, communication can also take place via the chat function, either in the visible chat room or by direct messages. These two tools can also be combined to further improve digital communication between participants.

Pexip Videosubscription

The Pexip videoconferencing platform enables secure participation in meetings with any device. Pexip is characterized by high audio and video quality and extensive compatibility with tools and systems. High security standards are also maintained.

Pexip-Intro-2

GoTo Collaboration Suite

The GoTo solutions offer versatile and secure collaboration solutions. The products for digital communication and collaboration enable a fast and professional connection to colleagues or customers – regardless of city, country or continent. With GoToMeeting, reliable video meetings can be held quickly and easily. GoToWebinar enables interactive webinars and with GoToTraining, online training courses can be held with comprehensive training. With GoToRoom you get the GoToSoftware combined with Poly Hardware as a complete package for the video conference room.

Poly Hardware
eLinks_Icons_Cloud

Solutions for On-Premise

Poly Real Presence Clarity

This platform is a software infrastructure suitable for companies of all sizes. The Real Presence Clariti enables digital communication via Full HD video, content sharing, audio and web content. Virtual meeting rooms can also be created and any device can be connected. Skype for Business is also integrated. This network for digital communication can be managed centrally. In addition, the transitions to the public network are secured with effective firewall traversals, thus enabling communication with external groups.

Would you like to get advice? We will be pleased to contact you by phone!

Just leave your contact details and we will call you back





    Betreff:

    Mit der Nutzung dieses Formulars erklären Sie sich mit der Speicherung und Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten durch diese Website einverstanden.

    Contact by telephone

    Germany: +49 40 180 424 740 0
    Switzerland: +41 44 515 956 0
    Austria: +43 1 909 445 000

    Menu

Unified Communication –
Cloud und On-Premise Lösungen

Kommunikation per Sprache, Video und Text, auf jedem beliebigen Gerät und an jedem Ort – längst ein Standard in der modernen Business-Kommunikation. Wir sind Ihr Berater, wenn es um Unified Communications Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen oder Ihre Kunden geht. Im Zusammenspiel mit unseren Lösungspartnern und lokalen Spezialisten, bieten wir Ihnen eine umfassende Bandbreite an Cloud und On-Premise Lösungen an.

Unsere Partner für Unified Communication:

Working in office

Cloud vs. On-Premise – Die Frage nach der geeignete Server Lösungen

Neben der Entscheidung für die konkrete Kollaborationslösung stellt sich die Frage der geeigneten Server Lösung. Diese Fragestellung hängt von Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen sowie den zur Verfügung stehenden Ressourcen ab.

Cloud Lösungen basieren auf dem „Software-as-a-Service“ Prinzip, wobei sämtliche Daten auf externen Servern gespeichert werden. Sie bieten eine leistungsstarke Infrastruktur und machen den Betrieb eigener IT Infrastrukturen dadurch überflüssig. Gleichzeitig reduzieren sie den laufenden IT Aufwand und ermöglichen maximale Flexibilität. Die Teilnahme ist über verschiedenste Endgeräte bzw. Betriebssysteme möglich, eine Videokonferenz Hardware ist dabei nicht unbedingt notwendig. Inhalte können gestreamt und Telefonate aufgezeichnet werden. Nur die in Anspruch genommenen Services werden gezahlt, eine Skalierung ist kurzfristig möglich.

Hingegen ist On-Premise die Lösung für jene, die mehr Kontrolle über ihre IT Infrastruktur benötigen. Hierbei sind direkter Zugriff auf alle Ressourcen sowie deutlich mehr Möglichkeiten der Personalisierung gegeben. Die Sicherheit und Servicequalität liegen in Ihrer Kontrolle, Daten gelangen nicht nach außen. Diese Lösung ist allerdings in der Regel initial teurer und aufwendiger, da eigene Server und Hardware zunächst angeschafft werden, anschließend durch IT-Spezialisten gewartet und verwaltet sowie Daten gesichert werden müssen.

Lifesize Cloud

Die Lifesize Cloud ist eine Plattform für Video Kommunikation bei der Nutzer über verschiedene Endgeräte über eine Cloud Infrastruktur in Verbindung treten können. Die digitale Kommunikation kann dabei über das registrierte Videokonferenzsystem, die browserbasierte Webversion oder eine plattformübergreifende App geschehen. Neben Videokonferenzen erfolgt die gemeinsame Kommunikation unter anderem auch über einen gemeinsame Adressbuchzugang und den Austausch von Daten. Die Lifesize Cloud kann von überall auf der Welt genutzt werden und überzeugt durch höchste Cloud Sicherheitsstandards und ein sehr geringes Ausfallrisiko.

CxEngage Video Call Center

Yealink Meeting

Die globale Cloud Architektur Yealink Meeting ermöglicht Kommunikation über Video und Audio Konferenzen von verschiedensten Endgeräten aus. Sie überzeugt durch High-Level Sicherheit, AI-Funktionen wie Auto Framing und Speaker Tracking und die nahtlose Integration mit den Yealink Endpunkten. Es lassen sich verschiedene Subscriptions mit unterschiedlichen User Anzahlen und Features erwerben, die zusätzlich durch verschiedene Add-Ons erweitert werden können.

Yealink meeting features

BlueJeans Meetings & Events

BlueJeans Meetings ermöglicht das Zusammenschalten von verschiedenen Kommunikationskanälen in virtuellen Konferenzen und befähigt so eine effektive Zusammenarbeit unabhängig von Standort und Gerät. BlueJeans Evens liefert eine Plattform für digitale Events mit bis zu 15.000 Teilnehmern. Dabei können den Teilnehmern verschiedene Rollen wie Moderator oder Präsentierender zugeordnet werden, um eine geordnete Kommunikation zu gewährleisten. Parallel dazu kann auch über die Chatfunktion kommuniziert werden, entweder im sichtbaren Chatraum oder durch direkte Nachrichten. Um die digitale Kommunikation zwischen den Teilnehmern noch zu verbessern können diese beiden Tools auch kombiniert werden. 

Pexip Videosubscription

Mit der Pexip Videokonferenzplattform wird die sichere Teilnahme an Meetings mit jedem Gerät ermöglicht. Pexip zeichnet sich durch hohe Audio- und Videoqualität sowie eine umfangreiche Kompatibilität zu Tools und Systemen aus. Hohe Sicherheitsstandards werden ebenfalls eingehalten.

Pexip-Intro-2

GoTo Collaboration Suite

Die GoTo-Lösungen bieten vielseitige und sichere Kollaborationslösungen. Die Produkte für digitale Kommunikation und Zusammenarbeit ermöglichen eine schnelle und professionelle Verbindung zu Kollegen oder Kunden – unabhängig von Stadt, Land oder Kontinent. Mit GoToMeeting können schnell und einfach zuverlässige Video Meetings ausgeführt werden. GoToWebinar ermöglicht interaktive Webinare und mit GoToTraining können Online-Schulungen mit umfassenden Trainings abgehalten werden. Durch GoToRoom erhalten Sie die GoToSoftware kombiniert mit Poly Hardware als Komplettpaket für den Videokonferenzraum.

 

Poly Hardware
eLinks_Icons_Cloud

Lösungen für On-Premise

Poly Real Presence Clarity

Diese Plattform ist eine Software Infrastruktur, die sich für Unternehmen jeder Größe eignet. Die Real Presence Clariti ermöglich digitale Kommunikation über Full HD Video, Content Sharing, Audio und Webinhalte. Zudem können virtuelle Meetingräume kreiert werden und jedes Gerät  kann angebunden werden. Auch Skype for Business ist integriert. Dieses Netzwerk für digitale Kommunikation kann zentral verwaltet werden. Außerdem werden die Übergänge ins öffentliche Netz mit effektiven Firewall Traversals gesichert und ermöglichen so die Kommunikation mit externen Gruppen. 

 

Sie möchten sich beraten lassen? Wir rufen Sie gerne an!

Hinterlassen Sie einfach Ihre Kontaktdaten und wir rufen Sie zurück





    Betreff:

    Mit der Nutzung dieses Formulars erklären Sie sich mit der Speicherung und Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten durch diese Website einverstanden.

    Telefonischer Kontakt

    Deutschland:      +49 40 180 424 740 0
    Schweiz:              +41 44 515 956 0
    Österreich:          +43 1 909 445 000
    Menü