DTEN

All-in-one videoconference
Designed for zoom

DTEN

DTEN offers an all-in-one room solution with interactive whiteboarding. The special thing: The electronic whiteboards are optimised for zoom rooms. Thanks to the pre-installed Zoom-for-Whiteboards software, the setup of the displays is super easy and Zoom Rooms video conferences can be implemented in any size of meeting room.

Interactive whiteboards especially for Zoom

DTEN combines the power of interactive whiteboards with the software-based video conference room solution Zoom Rooms. The DTEN D7 whiteboards offer Zoom users high quality video conferencing and at the same time allow them to edit materials together on the touch screen. Thanks to the pre-installed Zoom for Whiteboards software, users can intuitively participate in zoom meetings via the D7 boards with just a single touch on the highly sensitive whiteboards.

All-in-one solution, zoom integration

4K wide-angle camera, 16 array microphones

Plug and Play, quick and easy installation

DTEN D7 – the all-in-one solution in multiple size variations

The DTEN D7 is an award-winning plug-and-play video conferencing solution for unique collaboration. The DTEN D7 whiteboards are available in different sizes. You can choose between the 55″ and 75″ version. The 55″ board is also available as a dual version or with a rolling stand.

More information about the individual products:

Want to know more?

Menu

DTEN

All-in-One Videokonferenz
Designed für Zoom

DTEN

DTEN bietet eine All-in-One Raumlösung mit interaktivem Whiteboarding. Das Besondere: Die elektronischen Whiteboards sind für Zoom Rooms optimiert. Dank der vorinstallierten Zoom-for-Whiteboards Software ist die Betriebnahme der Displays super einfach und Zoom Rooms Videokonferenzen lassen sich in jede Größe von Besprechungsraum bringen.

Interaktive Whiteboards speziell für Zoom

DTEN kombiniert die Leistungsfähigkeit interaktiver Whiteboards mit der softwarebasierten Videokonferenzraumlösung Zoom Rooms. Die DTEN D7 Whiteboards bieten Zoom Nutzern hochwertige Videokonferenzen und ermöglichen gleichzeitig ein gemeinsames Bearbeiten der Materialien auf dem Touchscreen. Dank der vorinstallierten Zoom-for-Whiteboards Software können Nutzer über die D7 Boards mit nur einer einzigen Berührung auf den hochsensitiven Whiteboards intuitiv an Zoom Meetings teilnehmen.

All-in-One Lösung, Zoom Integration

4K Weitwinkelkamera, 16 Array Mikrofone

Plug and Play, schnelle und einfache Installation

DTEN D7 – Die All-in-One Lösung in verschiedenen Größen

Die DTEN D7 ist eine preisgekrönte Plug-and-Play-Videokonferenzlösung für eine einzigartige Zusammenarbeit. Die DTEN D7 Whiteboards werden in verschiedenen Größen angeboten. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen der 55″ und der 75″ Variante. Das 55″ Board gibt es zudem noch als Dual Variante oder mit einem Rolling Stand.

Mehr Informationen zu den einzelnen Produkten: 

Sie wollen mehr erfahren oder möchten wissen, welches Whiteboard für Sie optimal ist?

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Menü